Close the open documents you choose, saving or synchronising first.
For each document choose save, sync or discard; nothing is discarded unless you choose it and confirm. Each document gets its own result.
Close the open documents you choose, saving or synchronising first.
For each document choose save, sync or discard; nothing is discarded unless you choose it and confirm. Each document gets its own result.
More in Links & Sync